We Help To Achieve Your Business Goal

The Executive Committee is the core operational group responsible for the decisions of the Association. The EC is elected during the AGM every year. The main objective of the EC is to bring to the table the requirements of the Management Fraternity and decide on avenues to meet the gap. 

President -
Mr G M Kapur

Governing Council Member & State Convener of INTACH

Vice President -
Mr Indranil Banerjee


Treasurer -
Mr Vibhor Tandon

Consultant & Director on Board

Mr Anil Garg

Business Strategy Consultant

Mr Jimmy Tangree

Head  – 91.9 Friends’ FM

Mr Somesh Dasgupta

Whole-Time Director,India Power Corpn Ltd

Dr J N Mukhopadhyay

Prof of Finance, Army Insitute of Management 

Dr. Chandrima Banerjee

Unigrow Solutions Pvt Ltd

Ms .Sohini Guptu

Partner – Ad Infinitus

Ms Ina Bose

 Director – HR & Industry Relations
Techno India Group

Ms Pooja Basu

Head – Corporate Communications at Exide Industries Ltd.

Mr. Abhijoy Sarkar

General Manager – Management Services, CESC Ltd

Ms Suparna Mucadum

Head of Marketing and Brand Custodian, Keventer Agro

Immediate Former President:
Mr T V S Shenoy

Executive in Charge (Bearings), Tata Steel Ltd

Amrita Tapader

Chief Manager-The Telegraph

Mr Anirban Banerjee

Retail Head – Taneira

Mr Sanjay Behera

Chief Sales Manager 
Tata Steel Limited

Mr Pradip Agarwal

 CEO, Heritage Institute of Technology

Dr Arijit Banerjee

 ED, Ramesis RPL Perfect Pause

Ms Anisha Singh Motwani

CEO & Founder, QED

Mr Ajay Misra

Chief of Marketing & Sales, Tata Steel

Ms Sudarshana Gangulee

Director, Mani Group